Resultater 31-40 af 566

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - egrant5329 - LibraryThing

The book was good. I had seen the most of the series and liked the imp so much I thought I would read it and finish the series later. For the most part the book and the show match fairly well, but not exactly. The books are a huge investment of time and aren't finished. On to book 2. Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - egrant5329 - LibraryThing

The book was good. I had seen the most of the series and liked the imp so much I thought I would read it and finish the series later. For the most part the book and the show match fairly well, but not exactly. The books are a huge investment of time and aren't finished. On to book 2. Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - Bruce_McNair - LibraryThing

In my opinion, this is a grand adventure in the tradition of Tolkien, Edgar Rice Burroughs, and their ilk. The characters are drawn large, the descriptions are colourful and lively, and the intrigue ... Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - readingfiend - LibraryThing

I started reading this while watching the series. It was so well written that I didn’t care that I already knew what happened! I liked how each chapter focused on one person in the families. Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - lissabeth21 - LibraryThing

Masterful, complex, fantastical... Okay, okay, I yield, I get it. I plodded through this book; hooked, but not engrossed. I admit that in the last 100 pages I now want to read the next. Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - pamkaye - LibraryThing

I just love this series. I have read the books 3 times and I watch the show on HBO. Martin is superb. His descriptions come to life. The plot pulls you in and makes you continue reading all hours of ... Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - RandyMetcalfe - LibraryThing

There is something rotten at the heart of the Seven Kingdoms. It is a corruption that taints and spoils each and all and it is spreading out to enfold the Starks of Winterfell. When Robert Baratheon ... Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - ASKelmore - LibraryThing

From my Cannonball Read V review... I’ve watched all three seasons of A Game of Thrones and enjoyed them immensely. My husband has read all five of the books; I had not heard of them until the TV show ... Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - Razinha - LibraryThing

After reading this, I need to take a shower, but I can't take enough showers to wash the stink of Martin's writing away. This has been called "high fantasy", but it is so far from it. It is actually ... Læs hele anmeldelsen

LibraryThing Review

Brugeranmeldelse  - longhorndaniel - LibraryThing

orginaly did not want to read this but i'm glad i did Læs hele anmeldelsen


Brugervurderinger

5 stjerner
1357
4 stjerner
751
3 stjerner
266
2 stjerner
116
1 stjerne
99

5 stjerner - 1357


Borders - 13
Fnac - 1
Goodreads - 2086
Kirkus - 1
LibraryThing - 566